北极星

北极星

表壳

18K纯玫瑰金表壳配以旋入式和手工“雕花纹饰”装饰的表圈,密封在半球形蓝宝石水晶表面下。旋入式表带表耳,纯玫瑰金表冠,旋入式平面蓝宝石水晶表壳底盖,表壳直径43毫米,手工制作的灰色鳄鱼皮表带与玫瑰金表扣。

机芯

手动上弦镂空机芯,全手工镂空手工刻饰纹,黑色铑镀层,“12点”方位有技术上改进的时针和指示,“6点”方位短秒针指示,火焰蓝钢螺丝,镂空表冠和棘轮。火焰蓝钢宝玑风格的不锈钢指针。

表盘

手工镂空和“雕花纹饰”两部分纯银表盘,配以经典的宝玑磨砂加工。通过在秒针的小表盘的镂空表盘,充满装饰的底表盘上与众不同的机芯设计清晰可见。上方可见玫瑰金手工镌刻和功能性手工镂空表盘。

Polaris

Polaris

Watch case

Solid 18kt pink gold case, screwed-in and hand-guilloché bezel with domed sapphire crystal, screwed-in strap lugs, solid pink gold crown, screwed-in case-back with flat sapphire crystal, case diameter 43 mm hand made alligator strap with pink gold buckle.  

Movement

Manually wound movement, completely skeletonized, engraved and guilloché by hand, technical modified hour and minute indication at “12 o’clock”, small second indication at “6 o’clock”, flame-blued screws, flame-blued crown and ratchet wheel, flame-blued Breguet style steel hands.  

Dial

Hand-guilloché and hand-skeletonized two-part Sterling silver dial with original Breguet style frosted finish and view to the decorated base plate through the open dial at the small seconds subdial providing a view of the mechanics inside and the fresh design of the unique movement. Above applied hand-engraved and hand guilloché pink gold skeleton functional dial.