Concept & Design

Sketch

All our master pieces involve a great amount of time, dedication and devotion to detail. All these attributes also apply to our client relations. Upon consultation of your individual requests, we will work out a technical as well as optical design concept and create a drawing of the dial to give you a first impression of your personal timepiece.

Images for eternity ….

During the manufacturing process we keep you informed about the progress to ensure that, wherever you may be, you will be able to follow the evolution of your personal timepiece so the excitement will remain from the very first to the very last second.

Presentation

We will be happy to present you your individual GRIEB & BENZINGER in person, no matter where you live. Otherwise, you might come to our place where we shall organize a festive presentation in a pleasant ambiance for you.

A reason to celebrate anyway, for then you will be one of few collectors in the world to own a GRIEB & BENZINGER Platinum which has been carefully manufactured by hand in more than 1000 hours to meet the highest individual demands.

Konzept & Design

Skizze

In allen unseren Meisterwerken stecken viel Zeit, Herz und Liebe zum Detail. Diese Kriterien übertragen wir exklusiv auch auf Sie. Nach Absprache Ihrer individuellen Wünsche erarbeiten wir ein technisches sowie gestalterisches Konzept und erstellen eine detaillierte Zeichnung des Zifferblatts, um Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck von Ihrer ganz persönlichen Uhr zu vermitteln.

Bilder für die Ewigkeit

Während der Produktion halten wir Sie mittels Bildern über die Fortschritte auf dem Laufenden, damit Sie, wo immer Sie auch sind – die Entstehung Ihrer persönlichen Uhr mitverfolgen können und die Spannung von der ersten bis zur letzten Sekunden erhalten bleibt.

Überreichung

Ihre einzigartige GRIEB & BENZINGER überreichen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch gerne persönlich. Entweder wir kommen zu Ihnen – ganz gleich wie weit oder fern – oder Sie kommen zu uns, wo wir Ihnen in festlichem Rahmen und edlem Ambiente Ihr persönliches Unikat überreichen.

In der Tat ein Grund zu feiern, denn dann sind Sie einer der wenigen Sammler weltweit im Besitz einer persönlichen GRIEB & BENZINGER Platinum, in die weit über 1000 Stunden Handarbeit investiert wurden, um einem Höchstmaß an individuellem Anspruch gerecht zu werden.