Movements

Uhrwerke

1890-1930

Solely exquisite masterpieces of fine watchmaking we track all over the world and carefully select are considered a choice for a GRIEB & BENZINGER. Our models are preferably based on movements of the great masters from 1880 to 1930, such as Patek Philippe, Vacheron, Ulysee Nardin, Minerva and Agazziz who in their days already manufactured movements of an incredibly high quality and even today remain the technical idols of an entire industrial branch. It is not for nothing that these movements have been built to last; at GRIEB & BENZINGER we breathe life into them once again.

Movement types

Complications, heartbeat and pulse of the fine art of horology fascinate us as well. Hence we have an affinity for minute repeaters, split-second chronographs and tourbillons. The stuff that dreams are made of.

We make these dreams come true – for you – to fulfill your very individual timepiece dream.

The future – the tourbillon

The year 2012 will set a milestone in the history of high-end horology and the GRIEB & BENZINGER brand.

After years of careful and entirely independent development of our own tourbillon, we will take many timepiece connoisseurs and enthusiasts by surprise, presenting technical achievements which some would never have thought possible…

Uhrwerke

Uhrwerke

1890-1930

Ausschließlich erlesene Meisterwerke der Uhrmacherei, die wir weltweit suchen und mit großer Sorgfalt auswählen, kommen in die engere Auswahl für eine GRIEB & BENZINGER. Als Basis für unsere Uhren verwenden wir vorzugsweise Uhrwerke der großen Meister von 1880-1930 wie Patek Philippe, Vacheron, Ulysee Nardin, Minerva und Agazziz, die schon damals Uhrwerke von unbeschreiblich hoher Qualität fertigten und noch heute die technischen Vorbilder eines ganzen Industriezweigs sind. Diese Uhrwerke wurden nicht umsonst für die Ewigkeit gefertigt und bekommen bei GRIEB & BENZINGER ein zweites Leben eingehaucht.

Werkstypen

Komplikationen, Herzschlag und Puls der feinen Uhrmacherkunst, fesseln auch uns. Daher haben wir ein Faible für Minutenrepetitionen, Split-Second-Chronographen und Tourbillons. Der Stoff aus dem Uhrenträume gemacht sind.

Diese Uhrenträume machen wir wahr – für Sie. Damit Ihr ganz persönlicher Traum in Erfüllung geht.

Die Zukunft – Das Tourbillon

Das Jahr 2012 wird einen neuen Meilenstein in der Geschichte der High-End Uhrmacherei und der Marke GRIEB & BENZINGER setzen.

Nach jahrelanger, sorgfältiger und vollkommen unabhängiger Entwicklung unseres eigenen Tourbillons werden wir viele Uhrenkenner  und –liebhaber mit technischen Errungenschaften überraschen, die manch einer nicht für möglich gehalten hätte…