灰色北极星·帝王

灰色北极星·帝王 

表壳

18K纯钯白金表壳配以旋入式和手工“雕花纹饰”装饰的表圈。半球形蓝宝石水晶镜面,旋入式表带表耳,纯白金表冠,旋入式平面蓝宝石水晶底盖,表壳直径43毫米,手工制作的灰色鳄鱼皮表带与白色金表扣。

 

机芯

手动上弦镂空机芯,全手工镂空手工刻饰纹,黑色铑镀层,“12点”方位有技术上改进的时针和指示,“6点”方位短秒针指示,火焰蓝钢螺丝,镂空表冠和棘轮。火焰蓝钢宝玑风格的不锈钢指针。

表盘

手工镂空和“雕花纹饰”两部分纯银表盘,配以黑色铑镀层。通过秒针的小表盘看到全新的与众不同的机芯和全新设计镂空的底层表盘。上方可见装饰有雕花纹饰的铑涂层的手工镌刻和功能性手工镂空表盘。

Grey Polaris Imperial

Grey Polaris Imperial

Watch case

Solid 18K palladium-white gold case with screwed-in bezel set with finest Princess-cut diamonds and domed sapphire crystal, screwed-in strap lugs, solid white gold crown, screwed-in case-back with flat sapphire crystal, case diameter 43 mm, hand made alligator strap with white gold buckle.

 

Movement

Manually wound movement, completely skeletonized, engraved and guilloché by hand, technically modified hour and minute indication at “12 o’clock”, small second indication at “6 o’clock”, flame-blued screws, flame-blued crown and ratchet wheel, flame-blued Breguet style steel hands.

Dial

Hand-guilloché and hand-skeletonized two-part Sterling silver dial with black-rhodium coating finish.View to the decorated base plate through the open dial at the small seconds subdial providing a view of the mechanics inside and the fresh design of the unique movement. Above applied hand-engraved and hand skeleton functional dial with guilloché rhodium coating finish.